PMFLIST Archives

The Pharmaceutical Microbiology Forum Email List

PMFLIST@LISTS.MICROBIOLOGYNETWORK.COM

Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Bevilacqua Anthony THORNTON
Tue, 6 Dec 2022 22:34:44 +0000
Tony Cundell
Tue, 6 Dec 2022 15:11:11 -0500
Knutsen, Chris
Tue, 6 Dec 2022 13:35:58 +0000
Abrar Uddin
Tue, 6 Dec 2022 14:51:54 +0530
Bruschi Serenella
Mon, 5 Dec 2022 15:28:50 +0000
Bruschi Serenella
Mon, 5 Dec 2022 15:21:54 +0000
Rick Jakober
Mon, 5 Dec 2022 13:48:17 +0000
Pauletto, Alessandro
Mon, 5 Dec 2022 13:47:37 +0000
Donald English
Sun, 4 Dec 2022 18:43:20 -0500
WILLIAMS Kevin
Fri, 2 Dec 2022 20:13:56 +0000
Donald English
Fri, 2 Dec 2022 14:26:31 -0500
Laura Lopez
Fri, 2 Dec 2022 14:46:04 -0300
Fri, 2 Dec 2022 18:36:17 +0100
Knutsen, Chris
Fri, 2 Dec 2022 13:00:57 +0000
Berman, Alison
Thu, 1 Dec 2022 14:42:23 +0000
Frank Settineri
Thu, 1 Dec 2022 01:12:12 +0000
Sattelberg, Nicholas
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 17:09:29 +0000
Robert Pritchett
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 15:34:45 +0000
Farrance, Christine
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 19:12:02 +0000
Sattelberg, Nicholas
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 18:17:09 +0000
piyush kumar
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 11:36:20 +0530
JUAN JOSE VERAMENDI ORTIZ
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 14:02:17 -0500
Robert Pritchett
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 17:31:53 +0000
Dr. Michael J. Miller
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 11:49:40 -0500
Dave Houde
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 08:06:49 -0500
Timothy Cser
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 23:41:10 +0000
piyush kumar
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 14:15:13 +0530
Timothy Cser
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 16:48:43 +0000
piyush kumar
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 10:33:56 +0530
Frank Settineri
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 22:15:50 +0000
Donald English
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 13:34:17 -0500
Donald English
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 13:13:11 -0500
Donald English
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 12:40:13 -0500
Tony Cundell
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 12:33:22 -0500
<>
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 16:12:34 +0000
Frank Settineri
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 14:56:33 +0000
Vishwas Kelkar
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 19:19:49 +0000
Timothy Cser
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 17:34:48 +0000
Dave Houde
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 07:59:15 -0500
Marc Glogovsky
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 13:49:19 +0000
Donald English
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 20:17:32 -0500
Mary Ellen Sutton
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 12:05:00 -0500
<>
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 16:37:53 +0000
Marc Glogovsky
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 14:17:38 +0000
Shah, Samir
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 14:12:42 +0000
Randy Hutt, Ph.D.
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 09:09:54 -0500
Göksu Tokaç
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 11:09:13 +0300
Tony Cundell
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 16:03:48 -0500
Donald English
Tue, 8 Nov 2022 17:05:16 -0500
Mary Ellen Sutton
Tue, 8 Nov 2022 09:31:03 -0500
JUAN JOSE VERAMENDI ORTIZ
Mon, 7 Nov 2022 13:25:00 -0500
piyush kumar
Mon, 7 Nov 2022 19:43:46 +0530
anjireddy reddy
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 05:47:39 +0530
JUAN JOSE VERAMENDI ORTIZ
Sun, 9 Oct 2022 09:51:17 -0500
Donald English
Sat, 8 Oct 2022 19:10:30 -0400
Marc Glogovsky
Fri, 7 Oct 2022 22:10:16 +0000
Tony Cundell
Fri, 7 Oct 2022 18:06:47 -0400
Laurie Boyd
Fri, 7 Oct 2022 17:45:47 +0000
Laurie Boyd
Fri, 7 Oct 2022 17:44:08 +0000
Laurie Boyd
Fri, 7 Oct 2022 17:43:20 +0000
Timothy Cser
Fri, 7 Oct 2022 15:20:35 +0000
Fri, 7 Oct 2022 08:15:31 -0400
Fri, 7 Oct 2022 08:14:08 -0400
Tony Cundell
Thu, 6 Oct 2022 21:55:19 -0400
Tony Cundell
Thu, 6 Oct 2022 21:50:32 -0400
Laurie Boyd
Thu, 6 Oct 2022 14:20:33 +0000
Dhara Patel
Thu, 6 Oct 2022 10:06:45 -0400
Nazlı TEKİN
Thu, 6 Oct 2022 08:35:45 +0000
Muhammad Muddassir
Thu, 6 Oct 2022 10:34:08 +0500
Donald English
Wed, 5 Oct 2022 21:49:55 -0400
Sean Hauber
Wed, 5 Oct 2022 16:59:59 +0000
Donald English
Wed, 5 Oct 2022 11:49:49 -0400
WILLIAMS Kevin
Wed, 5 Oct 2022 12:46:08 +0000
Cory Barnes
Wed, 5 Oct 2022 12:15:51 +0000
Moats, Mitchell K
Wed, 5 Oct 2022 11:29:10 +0000
Alessandro Pauletto
Wed, 5 Oct 2022 08:00:39 +0200
moataz el gaaly
Wed, 5 Oct 2022 01:15:14 -0400
Pauletto, Alessandro
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 11:53:44 +0000
UHLIG Thomas
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 06:40:05 +0000
Joel Russo
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 22:33:10 -0400
JUAN JOSE VERAMENDI ORTIZ
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 17:38:01 -0500
JUAN JOSE VERAMENDI ORTIZ
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:23:48 -0500
Knutsen, Chris
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 17:49:25 +0000
Donald English
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 12:37:18 -0400
Tony Cundell
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 23:55:50 -0400
Donald English
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 19:33:06 -0400
Joel Russo
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 10:53:01 -0400
Robert Ryan
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 08:05:27 +0000
Ali Raza
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:47:12 +0500
Ali Raza
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:46:20 +0500
Ali Raza
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:06:01 +0500
Vocke, Jillian
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 02:06:32 +0000
Lakshmi Sadasivan
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 17:21:26 -0400
Tony Cundell
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 10:23:20 -0400
ahmad al-kahlidy
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 16:02:07 +0300
D Free
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:34:32 +0000
D Free
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:03:59 +0000
Dhara Patel
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:22:39 -0400
Donald English
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 16:12:46 -0400
Donald English
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:20:17 -0400
Tony Cundell
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 14:06:14 -0400
Dhara Patel
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 12:24:30 -0400
Tony Cundell
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 11:46:26 -0400
Néstor Oscar Aversa
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 11:55:44 -0300
<>
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 11:25:09 +0000
Robert Ryan
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 07:19:45 +0000
Robert Ryan
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 07:07:43 +0000
Ali Raza
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 08:45:05 +0500
<>
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 21:25:52 +0000
Vocke, Jillian
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 18:20:19 +0000
Tony Cundell
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 13:54:11 -0400
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 13:27:48 -0400
Ali Raza
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 11:06:29 +0500
Donald English
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 20:56:10 -0400
dev mistry
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 23:55:14 +0000
Timothy Cser
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 22:57:01 +0000
Lakshmi Sadasivan
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 15:15:40 -0400
Donald English
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 13:19:07 -0400
Donald English
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 12:52:57 -0400
Dr. Michael J. Miller
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 09:51:15 -0400
D Free
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 13:48:46 +0000
Marc Glogovsky
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 13:39:30 +0000
Ali Raza
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 11:57:55 +0500
Lakshmi Sadasivan
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 16:58:36 -0400
Dr. Michael J. Miller
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:48:05 -0400
Knutsen, Chris
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 22:20:47 +0000
Joel Russo
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 15:54:06 -0500
Rick Jakober
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 18:58:16 +0000
Walz, Jesse
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 18:21:42 +0000
Donald English
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 12:46:25 -0400
Robert Pritchett
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 15:33:30 +0000
Tony Cundell
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 10:59:25 -0400
Dr. Michael J. Miller
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 07:38:46 -0400
moataz el gaaly
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 02:12:35 -0400
Donald English
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 19:23:05 -0400
PMF Conferences
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 17:21:47 -0400
Dhara Patel
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:00:45 -0400
Joel Russo
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 21:48:06 -0500
Donald English
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 21:12:18 -0400
Dhara Patel
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 17:47:43 -0400
Jeffrey Selvadas
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 19:03:45 +0000
Dhara Patel
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 13:37:20 -0400
Berman, Alison
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 16:29:13 +0000
Dave Houde
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 10:56:35 -0400
Joel Russo
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 17:01:22 -0500
Donald English
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 17:16:37 -0400
Dhara Patel
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 14:05:00 -0400
Berman, Alison
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 17:39:41 +0000
Tony Cundell
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 12:38:26 -0400
Mr. Ali Raza Kureishi
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 10:31:36 +0500
Dave Houde
Fri, 9 Sep 2022 16:09:08 -0400
Terry Munson
Fri, 9 Sep 2022 15:31:44 +0000
Joel Russo
Fri, 9 Sep 2022 01:14:15 -0400
Tony Cundell
Thu, 8 Sep 2022 14:29:00 -0400
Tony Cundell
Thu, 8 Sep 2022 14:23:47 -0400
Timothy Cser
Thu, 8 Sep 2022 17:56:59 +0000
Dave Houde
Thu, 8 Sep 2022 13:00:23 -0400
Timothy Cser
Thu, 8 Sep 2022 16:50:13 +0000
Dr. Michael J. Miller
Thu, 8 Sep 2022 12:39:34 -0400
Joseph Connaghan
Thu, 8 Sep 2022 12:04:04 -0400
Tony Cundell
Thu, 8 Sep 2022 09:09:46 -0400
Mqondisi Sibanda
Thu, 8 Sep 2022 13:54:25 +0200
JIGNESH PATEL
Thu, 8 Sep 2022 14:58:37 +0530
Dhara Patel
Wed, 7 Sep 2022 14:05:32 -0400
Dave Houde
Wed, 7 Sep 2022 13:57:39 -0400
Berman, Alison
Wed, 7 Sep 2022 13:17:20 +0000
Rick Jakober
Fri, 2 Sep 2022 17:54:05 +0000
<>
Fri, 2 Sep 2022 14:02:55 +0000
Aydin Karakus
Fri, 2 Sep 2022 04:32:35 +0300
Donald English
Thu, 1 Sep 2022 16:42:18 -0400
Alba
Thu, 1 Sep 2022 01:10:57 -0400
Donald English
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 19:36:43 -0400
Tony Cundell
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:55:21 -0400
Donald English
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 09:53:50 -0400
Reuven Baum
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 19:37:40 +0300
Timothy Cser
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 15:36:37 +0000
Dhara Patel
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 17:03:17 -0400
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 18:15:10 -0400
Timothy Cser
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 21:15:20 +0000
Marc Glogovsky
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 19:26:19 +0000
Alba Blanquez
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 18:06:45 +0000
Amanda Micro
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 10:55:51 -0500
Daular Singh
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 16:21:19 +0530
PDA Conferences
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 11:39:24 -0400
Dr. Michael J. Miller
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 15:29:25 -0400
Timothy Cser
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 18:23:32 +0000
Timothy Cser
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 17:51:23 +0000
Matthew Doherty
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 12:07:38 -0400
Matthew Doherty
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 09:55:33 -0400
Donald English
Thu, 11 Aug 2022 23:56:35 -0400
Muhammad Muddassir
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 11:30:03 +0500
Bruschi Serenella
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:13:02 +0000
Steve Morris
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 01:44:50 +0000
Jeanne Moldenhauer
Tue, 9 Aug 2022 18:03:33 -0500
Guthrie, Colleen
Tue, 9 Aug 2022 19:27:11 +0000
Knutsen, Chris
Tue, 9 Aug 2022 15:27:32 +0000
Polarine, Jim
Tue, 9 Aug 2022 00:57:49 +0000
Donald English
Fri, 5 Aug 2022 19:47:11 -0400
Terry Munson
Fri, 5 Aug 2022 19:19:39 +0000
Ralph Linares
Fri, 5 Aug 2022 14:22:54 -0400
Marc Glogovsky
Fri, 5 Aug 2022 17:42:53 +0000
Dr. Michael J. Miller
Fri, 5 Aug 2022 12:05:57 -0400
Tom Hanney
Fri, 5 Aug 2022 15:36:59 +0000
Tony Cundell
Fri, 5 Aug 2022 11:34:24 -0400
Daular Singh
Fri, 5 Aug 2022 07:23:32 +0530
Steve Morris
Thu, 4 Aug 2022 21:36:01 +0000
Tony Cundell
Thu, 4 Aug 2022 13:46:28 -0400
Silvana Celis Barrios
Wed, 3 Aug 2022 15:47:00 +0000
Joel Russo
Mon, 1 Aug 2022 15:40:11 -0400
Joel Russo
Mon, 1 Aug 2022 15:31:14 -0400
Mon, 1 Aug 2022 15:20:30 -0400
Michael Barton
Mon, 1 Aug 2022 15:50:35 +0000
Tony Cundell
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 15:55:10 -0400
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 15:53:51 -0400
Greg Birrer
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 15:14:32 +0000
Phil Tuckett
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 14:23:53 +0000
Michael Barton
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 05:42:38 +0000
Shannon Wills
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 21:45:49 +0000
Marc Glogovsky
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 21:38:18 +0000
Joel Russo
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 17:31:41 -0400
Greg Birrer
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 19:14:25 +0000
Mqondisi Sibanda
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 09:49:36 +0200
PMF Conferences
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 14:22:49 -0400
Richard Albert
Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:41:56 +0000
Paola Vigilanza
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 19:57:39 +0200
Yu Zheng Toh
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 09:10:19 +0800
Shah, Samir
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 17:24:01 +0000
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:18:50 -0400
Shweta Bajoria
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:22:26 +0530
Reuven Baum
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 19:09:32 +0300
Paola Vigilanza
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:10:09 +0200
hemant kumar
Sat, 9 Jul 2022 16:30:27 +0530
D Free
Thu, 7 Jul 2022 22:49:10 +0000
Bruschi Serenella
Thu, 7 Jul 2022 13:26:30 +0000
Bruschi Serenella
Thu, 7 Jul 2022 13:24:19 +0000
Tony Cundell
Tue, 5 Jul 2022 18:10:29 -0400
D Free
Mon, 4 Jul 2022 17:10:41 +0000
Dr. Michael J. Miller
Mon, 4 Jul 2022 12:19:41 -0400
Tony Cundell
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 09:40:05 -0400
Donald English
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 08:47:48 -0400
Bruschi Serenella
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 07:54:21 +0000
Michael Barton
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 07:46:30 +0000
Michael Barton
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 07:29:54 +0000
Sherman, Christine
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 04:16:55 +0000
Rick Jakober
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 19:21:16 +0000
Dr. Michael J. Miller
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 12:54:02 -0400
Tony Cundell
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 12:26:06 -0400
Bevilacqua Anthony THORNTON
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 14:13:01 +0000
Peter Lisecki
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 08:57:58 -0400
Michael Barton
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 07:03:48 +0000


ATOM RSS1 RSS2